Dorroo – True Self EP inc. Ferhat Albayrak Remix [Jeton] JET070

JET070The seventieth release of Jeton Records, originally based in Istanbul and with a branch in Berlin, owned and managed by Turkish Techno Player Ferhat Albayrak, welcomes Dorroo with True Self EP.

Another conquest of Mighty Carl Cox, Dorroo from Bucharest has managed to release 2 EP for Carl on Intec within 2 years and still providing materials for his sets. He has very diverse style nevertheless maintains a typical sound. We are very happy to have him on board.

The Name Track of the EP, True Self constructed on a acidy synth hook, repeating all the track long with filler FXs, filters, whitenoises and percussions. The hook is very easy to catch but the traffic and the mixing is very intense.

Ferhat Albayrak Remix of True Self is completely different than the original, except the usage of the hook on the drop. Remix has various layers of synths, atmospheres and leads within the same scale of the hook, while maintaining button heaviness and sharp drums.

Get in Deep is not a deep track nor an after-hour one. It is definitely a filler and has a perfect harmony within the stems of the track. Beautiful drop accelerates the overall atmosphere while catching the vibe without being copying all the other same drops in the scene.

Dorroo – True Self EP has the uniqueness and shine within the same territory of the same drum loops republic, called Techno. Enjoy !



Andy Slate – Get in Deep is rockin it for me!
Anthony Pappa – Cool track and l will support it. Anthony Pappa.
Axel Karakasis – downloading, thanks!!
Bageera – Nice ep, loving the trippy vibe of Get in deep, Thanks
Chris Count – nice tracks, will try it!
Christian Varela – good track
Claude Vonstroke – downloading for Claude VonStroke
Daryl Stay – Nice
Dubfire – Downloaded for Dubfire, thanks!
Elio Riso – good
Gabriel Ben – nice one from Dorroo.
Gforty – Cool Ep, True Self (Ferhat Albayrak Remix) is definitely the one for me. Thanks!
Paco Osuna – Will try thanks
Phil Soren – Thx for this promo
Steve Mulder – Full support on all 3 tracks!!
Tomy De Clerque – will try out get in deep